Highway Department

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Contact Us

Highway Department - Road and Bridge: 1510 S. 6th St  Burlington, KS  66839

Toll Free Number (866) 937-2897  /  Fax Number (620) 364-8271

Solid Waste - Landfill:  1498 12th Lane Burlington, KS  66839

STAFF  TITLE DEPARTMENT   PHONE EMAIL
Arb, Wayne

 Landfill Foreman

Solid Waste  620-364-2048   WArb@coffeycountyks.org
Austin, Tim

Civil Engineering Technician

Road & Bridge  620-364-2441  TDAustin@coffeycountyks.org
Beyer, Jeff  Road Supervisor and Landfill Supervisor Highway Dept.  620-364-2441  JBeyer@coffeycountyks.org
Blackbourn, Wayne  County Engineer/Surveyor Highway Dept.  620-364-2441  WBlackbourn@coffeycountyks.org
Dicks, Joel  Parts Person II Highway Dept.  620-364-8446  JDicks@coffeycountyks.org
Douglas, Laurine  Payroll/Cost Accounting Clerk Highway Dept.  620-364-2441  LDouglas@mail.coffeycountyks.org
Durst, Ryan  Assistant Road Supervisor / Right of Way Coordinator Road & Bridge  620-364-2441  RDurst@coffeycountyks.org
Harris, Heidi  Zoning Administrator / Payroll / Cost Accounting Clerk Highway Dept.  620-364-2441  HHinterweger@coffeycountyks.org
Mast, Mike Survey Party Chief  Road & Bridge  620-364-2441  MMast@coffeycountyks.org
Metzger, Craig  Shop Foreman Highway Dept.  620-364-8446  CMetzger@mail.coffeycountyks.org
Poire, Kerri Landfill Clerk  Solid Waste  620-364-2048  KPoire@coffeycountyks.org
Raposa, Heather  Office Manager Highway Dept.  620-364-2441  HRaposa@mail.coffeycountyks.org
Roney, II Kenny  Civil Engineering Technician Road & Bridge  620-364-2441  KWRoney@coffeycountyks.org