Coffey County
Home Email Coffey County



Burlington Library

Since 1990 a county wide building program has provided excellent library facilities in each of the Coffey County communities: New Strawn, Waverly, Gridley, LeRoy, Lebo and Burlington. The administrative offices are located at the Burlington site and provides book processing for all libraries. For additional information such as branches, services, circulation, statistics, and community calendar events regarding the Coffey County libraries, see their web site at

Top of page

About Our Community County Attractions Community Calendar Community Profiles County Services Economic Development
Education Health Care Libraries Appointive Boards Housing Authority Public Safety

For More Information Contact:
Coffey County Courthouse
110 S. 6th Street
Burlington, Kansas 66839-1798
Phone: (620) 364-2191

Maintained by: Coffey County Technology Committee

Note: Every effort is made to insure the information provided on these pages is timely and correct.
However, users should keep in mind that this information is provided only as a public convenience.
In any case, where legal reliance on information is required, the official records of Coffey County
should be consulted.