Coffey County
Home Email Coffey County


Kimberly Skillman-Robrahn - District 1
Arlin Meats - District 2
Fred Rowley - District 3
Kenneth L. Combes - District 4
Bob Saueressig - District 5

Meet your Commissioner

Arlin Meats
Arlin Meats
County Commissioner
District 2

County Office:
Coffey County Courthouse
110 S. 6th Street
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: (620) 364-2683
FAX: (620) 364-8531

Public Service Experience:

  • 4th Judicial District Community Corrections Advisory Board
  • Lake Region Solid Waste Authority - Alternate
  • ECKAN - Alternate
  • Southeast KS Regional Planning Commission
  • Coffey County Website Committee
  • Coffey County Economic Development Committee

Top of page     Back

About Our Community County Attractions Community Calendar Community Profiles County Services Economic Development
Education Health Care Libraries Appointive Boards Housing Authority Public Safety

For More Information Contact:
Coffey County Courthouse
110 S. 6th Street
Burlington, Kansas 66839-1798
Phone: (620) 364-2683

Maintained by: Coffey County Technology Committee

Note: Every effort is made to insure the information provided on these pages is timely and correct.
However, users should keep in mind that this information is provided only as a public convenience.
In any case, where legal reliance on information is required, the official records of Coffey County
should be consulted.