Coffey County
Home Email Coffey County

Sheriff's Office

Organization
Employment Information
Mission Statement
Bulletin Board
Volunteers: Reserves
Community Resource Officer
Crime Tips
Community Education

Communications
911 System
Jail Information
Jail Roster
Records/Reports
Citizens Alerts
Crime Statistics
Coffey County Lake



Coffey County Sheriff's Office

605 Neosho St
Burlington, KS 66839

Randy L. Rogers
Sheriff
RRogers@coffeycountyks.org

Tom Johnson
Undersheriff
TJohnson@coffeycountyks.org

Aaron Cathcard
Investigator
ACathcard@coffeycountyks.org

Troy Friend
Patrol Supervisor
TFriend@coffeycountyks.org

Jeremy M. Lind
Community Resource Officer
JLind@coffeycountyks.org

Shannon Moore
Lead Jailer
SMoore@coffeycountyks.org

Tasha K. Rogers
911 Coordinator Communications Director
TRogers@coffeycountyks.org

Sheriff's Office

Address:

605 Neosho St.
PO Box 226
Burlington, KS 66839-0226

Phone Numbers:

Administrative:
(620) 364-2123
(800) 362-0638

Jail Direct Line:
(620) 364-3199

Coffey County Lake:
(620) 364-2475

EMERGENCY:
911



"WORKING TO MAKE COFFEY COUNTY A BETTER AND SAFER PLACE"

Top of page    Back




About Our Community County Attractions Community Calendar Community Profiles County Services Economic Development
Education Health Care Libraries Appointive Boards Housing Authority Public Safety

For More Information Contact:
Coffey County Courthouse
110 S. 6th Street
Burlington, Kansas 66839-1798
Phone: (620) 364-2191

Maintained by: Coffey County Technology Committee

Note: Every effort is made to insure the information provided on these pages is timely and correct.
However, users should keep in mind that this information is provided only as a public convenience.
In any case, where legal reliance on information is required, the official records of Coffey County
should be consulted.