Library System

Coffey County Library BuildingSince 1990 a county-wide building program has provided excellent library facilities in each of the Coffey County communities:

  • Burlington
  • Gridley
  • Lebo
  • LeRoy
  • New Strawn
  • Waverly

The administrative offices are located at the Burlington site. Visit the Coffey County website for more information on their branches, services and events.