Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Highway Department - Road and Bridge: 1510 S. 6th St,  Burlington, KS  66839
Toll Free Number: (866) 937-2897  /  Fax Number: (620) 364-8271

Solid Waste - Landfill:  1498 12th Lane, Burlington, KS  66839

Highway Department:

staff title phone email
Beyer, Jeff Road & Landfill Supervisor (620) 364-2441 JBeyer@coffeycountyks.org
Blackbourn, Wayne County Engineer / Surveyor (620) 364-2441 WBlackbourn@coffeycountyks.org
Dicks, Joel Parts Person II (620) 364-8446 JDicks@coffeycountyks.org
Harris, Heidi Zoning Administrator / Payroll /
Cost Accounting Clerk
(620) 364-2441 HHinterweger@coffeycountyks.org
Harvey, Michelle Payroll / Cost Accounting Clerk (620) 364-2441 MHarvey@coffeycountyks.org
Metzger, Craig Shop Foreman (620) 364-8446 CMetzger@coffeycountyks.org
Raposa, Heather Office Manager (620) 364-2441 HRaposa@coffeycountyks.org

Road & Bridge:

staff title phone email
Austin, Tim Survey Party Chief (620) 364-2441 TDAustin@coffeycountyks.org
Durst, Ryan Assistant Road Supervisor (620) 364-2441 RDurst@coffeycountyks.org
Roney, II Kenny Civil Engineering Technician (620) 364-2441 KWRoney@coffeycountyks.org

Solid Waste:

staff title phone email
Arb, Wayne Landfill Foreman (620) 364-2048 WArb@coffeycountyks.org
Poire, Kerri Landfill Clerk (620) 364-2048 KPoire@coffeycountyks.org